Receive exclusive offers and sales in your inbox. Sign up today!
Please don't show this again.
Q: If I choose to use the Automatic Re-order Program, can I modify the items that will be shipped?
Items in automatic re-orders cannot be added to or deleted from the order, but the entire order may be cancelled, or the frequency of the re-order may be adjusted at any time. Log in and click "My Account" at the top of the website or click Auto-Reorder under the Customer Service column at the bottom of the page. The orders you have set as automatic reorders will be displayed, and you may modify the frequency or cancel them with a few easy clicks.